Well, I don’t specifically.

As the evening comes towards the end, think 1:30-ish. The guys in a nightspot will tend to get a bit drunker and the women will become a bit more distanced from her friends. This sets up the perfect opportunity for you.

In every bar in America, guys will hit on a woman in a less-than-suave way. Lord knows I’ve been guilty of this more than once at one point or another in my life. And we’ve all seen it before, whether we were the ones evoking it or from the misfortune of some other man: the “help me” face.

Now, as I mentioned earlier, as the night grows weary, a girl may not have her friends looming directly overhead to “save” her. Even if she does, sometimes the guy comes on so strong that even the efforts of her friend are not enough to get the guy to back off. This is  when she needs a hero, and when you have the perfect opportunity to develop instant rapport, value, and everything else that is attractive to women.

Now, I was given the perfect opportunity last night. I was projecting a strong vibe and making good eye contact with a very attractive brunette. Before I could approach her, a guy in a cowboy hat puts his arm around her and begins talking to her while leaning over her. Now, if she was enjoying this interaction her body language would have been easy enough to read, however, her obvious discomfort told another story. What made things even easier is that I got a “help me” mouthed to me when the guy wasn’t looking.

The best way to deal with a situation like this is to immediately act like you had just seen your friend who you haven’t seen in 10 years. Give them the biggest hug with an “omg!, it’s so great to see you. You look amazing”. Have fun with it. Ask is she still talks to Jeff or whatever other name comes to mind. Catch up on old highschool times. The more random the more she’ll get into it and enjoy the interaction.

Not only will you be demonstrating great confidence, positive energy, and value with this move, but you will also immediately win over her friends who will be very thankful to the “savior” of their friend.

I got lucky. Not every night are the words “help me” mouthed to me by an attractive woman. The thing is though that if you’re aware of your surroundings, read body language, and carry a strong presence while making good eye contact you’ll find that “luck” finds you more often than you’d ever think. You don’t need it to be blatantly told to you when a girl needs “saving”. Body language is enough. And what’s the worst that could happen? If you were wrong in your assumption, then everyone else around you just thinks that you’re a very social person that is interacting with more people that you know. The opportunities are out there if you know where to look.

