Frantic blogging as I try to record as much as I can before I forget it.

 There is an asset you can have that will greatly increase your success with women or anything else for that matter. That thing is someone else. When more than one person comes together for a common goal the outcome is dramatic.

My good friend Will is excellent with women. He exudes that whole energy/vibe thing better than anyone else I know. When we talk it’s invaluable to have  someone to bounce ideas off of. When we go out we’re always there to check each other to make sure we’re not slipping on any specific thing and to stay positive and motivated. 

Find someone else who shares this common goal with you. (I know it will be hard to find another guy interested in picking up women) You’ll come to find that your results will be exponentially higher than if you try to go it alone.

hot-blonde.jpg 

